

Principals:

Robert Wideman

Ted Petersen, ASLA

Roger Edwards

Stacie Huggins

## **Community Development**

"Dedicated to Excellence in Public Service"



## **Design Review Committee Members**

Alternates: Leonard G. Martinez, AIA, Chair

Mercedes de la Garza, AIA Kim Toulouse Donald Naquin, ASLA Susan Donaldson, Ph.D.

**Alternate Reserves:** Dan Kovach, ASLA Richard Wood, ASLA Michael Harper, FAICP Daniel Salerno, AIA

## **DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE**

## There will be no meeting in June

The next meeting is scheduled for **Thursday, July 12, 2012 Community Development Large Conference Room** 9:00 a.m.

Please mark your calendars.

www.washoecounty.us/comdev